Dawg Friends & Stuff

DSC_0590

I like to take some time to give some love to all the ANIMAL INSTAGRAMS I’ve discovered over the past year! (pssttttt….Sam also has her own insta-g @theSamStory)

My second love to dogs are rabbits and @BunnyMama adopts the cutest buns and gives great tips on how to care for rabbits. You can’t help, but fall in love with those chubby cheeks!

I live vicariously through the traveling duo of @Andrewknapp and his doggie Momo.  He makes his followers really think when he plays #findmomo, and I do enjoy this lil hide-n-seek game because it always surprises me how well he hides Momo!

Sam is a golden retriever if you can’t tell, so it comes as no surprise why I immediately fell in love with @AllAboutBrady. She captures her dog so beautifully and every picture makes my heart melt!

And the last one for this round is @emwng and her two doggies! She’s the first doggy insta-g I fell in love with. If you’re looking for a pick-me-up, go and look through her pictures (*Warning* they will give you an extreme adorability high)

If you want to see more Insta-g dogs and donate to a good cause, you can purchase the Dog Days 2015 calendar on Etsy. All the proceeds go back to the animals!

For now I’ll leave you with this outtake picture….I don’t know why I was making that face, but it makes me laugh!

squirrelsam

Till next time friends,

Chris

Leave a Reply

