Covet: Madewell

DSC_0593
Beauty in the basic. Madewell has got the basics down! I appreciate when designers reinvent the basic and turn it into something unique. Is it just me or do you also get excited when you see a retailer’s catalog in your mail? I love drawing inspiration from Madewell’s detailed catalogs! Every outfit is styled with grace and the photography is just so dreamy. I just wanted to quickly share my favorite cold weather clothing pieces from the Fall/Winter collection!

Covet: MadewellCovet: Madewell by rootandrose featuring Madewell

My all-time favorite piece out of this Fall/Winter collection is the black leather jacket (the price makes me cry a little inside, but the quality in the leather is noice). I’ve been dying to buy a new one and so far I can just dream about Madewell’s perfection.

 
Over the hump and on to the weekend! I am READY to unwind and lay in bed ALL WEEKEND!

xx,

Christine

Leave a Reply

