Gold & Stuff

Processed with VSCOcam with s2 preset

In love with…. that gold and coral combo! I also found my love for the Target $1 section. They have the cutest stationary supplies and little knick knacks!

In love with… Home Oh My‘s new take on the file folders! I always feel #DIY inspired when I read her blog.

In love with… the Best Dressed lady in the fashion world. If you love clothes and pretty things then her Instagram is a must follow!

In love with… Cryskay’s instagram! I am so jealous of her #icecreamtrippin. It’s on my bucket list to just travel across the nation and make pit stops at different ice cream parlors!

In love with… the traveling diaries of A Pair & A Spare! I’m living my travel days through her blog until the day I get to go forth and adventure!

Hope everyone has a kick ass weekend!

One comment

Leave a Reply

