Gone to the Countryside

IMG_5078.JPG

For about a week and half I traveled out to Roundtop, TX to attend Zapp Hall for work and a little bit for pleasure. For those who don’t know, Zapp Hall is an antique show that’s pops up twice a year. Despite the hot weather for majority of the time out there, I felt inspired by all the things I saw. If you ever venture to Texas during the antique show times, I highly recommend stopping by. Pick up some unique goodies for your home!

Here are snippets from my trip (all taken with my handy dandy iphone5)

IMG_5167

IMG_5070.JPG

I met my ALL-TIME favorite DIY blogger! Ashley Rose of Sugar & Cloth! I was fan-girling hard and trying not to seem too nervous to ask for a picture. She was out there doing a DIY Butterfly Crown (I’m wearing one)!IMG_5082.JPG

IMG_5168.JPG

IMG_5084.JPG

2 comments

Leave a Reply

