Home-spiration // Gallery Wall

Whenever I have a creative brain fart, I know I can always turn to my Pinterest. Currently, I am looking for decor for my two very white, blank walls and I always found that a gallery of frames was somewhat beautifully messy. Here are some pictures I found that sparks my interest, and I hope it inspires you!

Frame3

Classic black and white gallery with a pop of color for surprise and intrigue- A Beautiful Mess 

Frame2

This layout is just classy and not too sassy. Right up my alley!

Frame4

Well you know anything with gold is something I can’t say no to. I’m in love with how gold just instantly dresses up simple art and typography- Sequins & Stripes

Frame6

Here’s another option: wooden frames. Gives the space a more natural feel.

Frame1

Accessories are to outfits as what framed art is to a big wall-  Dwell

Every wall needs love! So show your walls some love, slap some frames on it….but of course, do it strategically. Also TGIF y’all!

Leave a Reply

