The Red, White & Blues

independence2

Happy Early Birthday to my homie, America! I love this holiday and I can’t wait for the weekend to begin to start my July 4th adventures 🙂 Here is my take on the red, white and blue. Just stayin’ casual as always. Stay tuned to the blog to see pictures of my weekend! (lower your expectations because I’m not traveling very far)

Independence1 Independence5

independence3

There is no such thing as too many prints! You can barely see, but my shorts have small polka dots on them! So basically I’m wearing all prints.

Independence4

American Eagle hat & shorts (kinda similar here and here)

Target top (similar here and here)

Borrowed from my sister plaid top

Dolce Vita booties (similar w/ fringe here)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

