Feeling Baggy Chic

boy shorts3

I’ve been on the hunt for the perfect boy fit denim shorts for my height and my build and I came across this pair by Urban. It’s not the exact fit I had in mind, but it comes really close! I think there is beauty in menswear on women and with the right shoes, every girl can rock the trend!

boy shorts2

I need a tan on my legs O_O I need some beach time! Who’s with me?

boy shorts4

boy shorts

Forever 21 Top & heels

Urban Outfitters Boy Fit shorts

Philip Lim for Target purse

Our blog has hit it’s 1 year mark…just about! And I feel like I haven’t put as much time into it as I originally planned. The next year for the blog will be a doozy. I have more DIYs planned, recipes and outfits! I have got a handle on my schedule now and I’m planning to set aside more time for R&R!

I started this blog for myself and my siblings. And I want to continue to push our creative boundaries to see what new things we can create! That sense of accomplishment after finishing editing pictures and organizing a blog post is something I can only find through blogging. Creating blog posts is my hobby and I don’t want to stop. You will be seeing more of me so STAY TUNED!

❤ Chrisslee

6 comments

  1. Oh congratulations if you are completing your one year! And the shorts look really gorgeous paired with those heels! It is so wonderful how we have clothes in our head and then go looking for them..!

    Love, Wink n Pout
    Blog , App

Leave a Reply

