Sunday Ease-ter

Happy Sunday Ease-ter everyone! Today is one of my few days off this week and I didn’t hesitate to just take this day to drink coffee, take Sam on a car ride and watch Revenge (my new guilty pleasure). I hope you’re having an easy and beautiful Easter day!

sundayeaster5

sundayeaster4

sundayeaster2

This Coach purse was a treasure that my mom had passed down to me. It’s the right neutral color that goes well with chambray!

sundayeaster

American Eagle Chambray top

Forever 21 Tee

Urban Outfitters skirt

Dolce Vita booties

Mom’s Coach purse

2 comments

  1. love this whole outfit 🙂

    very cute and simple!

    check out my latest blog post ❤

    genesisfashioncloset.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

