Sister Styles // Spring Transition

We’re so sorry for the lack of posts 😦 We haven’t been able to dedicate more time to the blog because I’ve been working 7 days a week! Crazy right? But that’s just me making excuses, so enough excuses! It’s the beginning of a new month and I have new goals so I’m promising I will post every week! You guys have it in writing here so call me out on it if it doesn’t happen. Here is a quick outfit snap of me and Kat (she is camera shy).

christine1

christine2

christine3

On Chrisslee: American Eagle jeans

        Forever 21 top

        Uncle’s vest

        Steve Madden Boots

        Etsy and James Avery rings

katrina

On Kat: American Eagle jeans

      Pac Sun top

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

