On-the-Go Chic

camo 6

Whoo! I have this weekend off! It’s been a while since this happened, so I’m spending it wisely. And when I say spending it wisely I mean shopping and eating.I find comfort in just wearing denim and a plain sweater on my days off, but I felt a little fancy so I threw on these casual heels from Forever 21. Also, Happy Chinese New Years! If you need me, you can find me in Chinatown stuffing my face and sippin’ on that milk tea…..Well I hope everyone else is having a relaxing and fun weekend!

camo 5

camo 4

A big thank you to Hudson Jeans for my new favorite skinnies. I was lucky to win their giveaway on Instagram for a free pair of their denim! I never win anything so this was a big deal. It’s perfect because all I wear are skinny jeans, so I am definitely going to get my wear of this pair.

camo 2

camo 1

bevello’s Olivaceous sweater (similar here)

PacSun camo jacket

Hudson denim (similar here)

Forever 21 heels

Rebecca Minkoff Mini M.A.B tote

3 comments

  1. Aw, I love your blog too! I’m glad you found me off IG! 🙂 This is such a chic look – definitely something I would wear. I totally need a camo jacket like yours. I like how you made it classy with the nude heels! Cute as always!

    Best,
    Christina

    looksbylau.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

