Think Pink

polkadot_header

Sorry for the lack of posts! I have been working more and it takes away from the daylight we have to take pictures! I do update my Instagram more frequently so follow me on there for some inspiration. I want to point out that yesterday, Sept. 22, marked the first day of fall. My outfit here may not look fall-like because in Texas it feels like summer all year round. So my birthday was September 15 and you guys all know it was the same day that Phillip Lim had released his line at Target. Naturally I knew that his purse was going to be a gift to myself. I woke up at 8AM that day and hunted down the two purses I had coveted for a month. #winning Happy Birthday to myself 😀

polkadot_5

polkadot_4

polkadot_1

{AE tank, XXI sweatpants, 3.1 Phillip Lim for Target mini satchel, Steve Madden heels}

Stick around for a giveaway COMING SOON! and don’t forget to check out our store!

TeeBarLogos-02

Leave a Reply

