Not Just An Ordinary Country Girl

This dress was a no brainer. 1.) It was backless 2.) It reminds me of Brandy Melville 3.) Super comfortable! The only thing I was not sold on was the color, but the style definitely was the winner. I wore this look for work as you may have seen in my INSTAGRAM <- Follow me if you aren’t already! To make this outfit work appropriate I put on my staple denim jacket and voila! It turned my outfit into a country feel. Hope you guys are having an awesome weekend!

floral1

floral2

floral3

{ XXI Dress, AE denim jacket, Target boots, Urban Outfitters bralette, Marc Jacobs watch}

2 comments

Leave a Reply

