Victorian Peplum

Happy Hump Day! I wanted to share a quick outfit. I am in love with the pattern on this top and especially in love with the loose peplum. This style helps shape my curves and elongates my legs because of the illusion of a higher waist line. In my opinion, the loose peplum is a more casual wear than the fitted style. I’d wear this outfit to work, a dinner date, or even just to chat at a coffee shop.

pattern 1

pattern 4

pattern 3

pattern 2

{XXI top & shoes, AE high waisted jeans, Coach wrislet}

2 comments

Leave a Reply

