Back 2 School Series: Patterned Skirts

I know I’m late to jump on the BTS bandwagon, but I wanted to share what I’d wear for back to school! My first pairings include this pretty floral print skirt from XXI! I have paired two outfits inspired by my style with this skirt so I hope you guys get some inspiration from this! Check back tomorrow for another episode of our Back 2 School Series! Hope you guys a good Wednesday!

redshirt3

redshirt2

redshirt1

blueshirt2

blueshirt1

{Outfit 1: Top from XXI, Boots from Target}

{Outfit 2: Top from PacSun, boots and tank from Target, belt is thrifted}

Leave a Reply

